To the General Members of Trilogy at La Quinta Men's Club:

Per Article 4 Section 1 of the TLQMC Bylaws the following members were appointed on September 26, 2016 as a Nomination Committee:

Neil Cortesi (Chairman), Joe Rutherford, Ken Smooke, Dick Sipe, Mike Budd

Per Article 4 Section 3 of the TLQMC Bylaws the above Nomination Committee submitted the following slate of Candidates to the TLQMC Board of Directors on October 31, 2016. Per Article 4 Section 5 of those same Bylaws the following slate of Candidates is now posted for your consideration and your votes at the Annual Meeting of TLQMC on November 28, 2016.

President: Pat Martin
Vice President: Neil Cortesi
Treasurer: Marv Tjalma
Secretary: Greg Henry
Handicaps: Ken Smooke
Tournaments: Ed Warman

Monday Coordinator: Steve Prosenjak

Website Manager: Joe Rutherford

Membership: Ray Dorfman

If any member wants to nominate another qualified TLQMC member for any or all of these positions they may do so per Article 4 Section 6 of the TLQMC Bylaws:

NOMINATION BY NOMINATING PETITION - A candidate for any Office may be nominated by a nominating petition or petitions signed by an aggregate of not less than ten (10) percent of the members and filed with the Secretary not less than four (4) weeks before the Annual Meeting. Each petition may designate only one qualified member who has agreed to serve as a member of the Board for one of the Offices to be filled. Nominations from the floor will also be taken at the Annual Meeting only for those who agree to serve.